My Edublog Award nominations

This is the first time I submit nominations for the 2011 Edublog Awards. My personal and professional life is enriched everyday by the diverse woldwide range of voices and talents in the ETL world. I want the thank all those wonderful EFL teachers who inspire me to become a better teacher. Here goes my nomination:

* Best individual blog An A-Z of ELT by Scott Thornbury
* Best individual tweeter @ShellTerrell
* Best group blog Teaching Village
* Best class blog The FCE blog

* Best ed tech / resource sharing blog Nik´s learning technology blog
* Best twitter hashtag ELTchat
* Best teacher blog Box of chocolate
* Best free web tool Jing
* Best educational use of podcast Podcasting for the ESL-EFL classroom
* Best educational wiki Cool tools for school
* Lifetime achievement Ken Wilson

3 comments

  1. Dear Jen,

    Thank you so much for nominating my blog. I know you have been there reading it since the first days back in 2006. Therefore, among the far and wide readership I’ve had so far your nomination is much more meaningful.

    Best,

    Claudia

Leave a Reply

