Halloween games for young learners

 

Halloween wraps fear in innocence,
As though it were a slightly sour sweet.
Let terror, then, be turned into a treat…
Nicholas Gordon

 

 

My students have been working really hard this semester therefore I allow them to play online games during our computer classes. Amazingly I become a learner because everyday they teach me something new. Last class they wanted to show me the Halloween games they play at home. Below you will find an interesting list of online Halloween games my 5th grade students love playing.

Enjoy these spooky Halloween games!!

Kaboose

Primary games

Free world Group

Free Halloween

The Kidz page

Juggernart

Halloween Mountain

Kidopo

Halloween Arcade

Please take a look at their glogs and the wonderful games they added.

5 comments

  1. Totally agree. Most of the time, teachers become learners because everyday our students teach us something new. We just stimulate and facilitate them the ways they need to choose in order to start creating and discovering new things.
    Thanks for all the useful links.
    Regards.

  2. I think I am going to use some of the games you suggest. Thanks for your help. I love when the students enjoy in the classroom and they learn at the same time without even realizing.

  3. Dear Victor,

    My students are a great source of inspiration and I love being a learner once again.

    I am glad to know that you found the links useful 🙂
    Happy Halloween
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

