Timers in the Classroom

Below you will find a list of timers that I have used in my classroom. I really feel privileged to have a smartboard in the classroom where I can use all these tools.

Class timer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class Tools Timer (Classtools.net)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teachit Timer (Teachit)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandfields Timer (games@sandfields.co.uk) You need to download the counter in your computer. You will find several very intersting games for your classroom.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Classroom Timer You will find a wide variety of times. All of them need to be downloaded.

About jenverschoor

I´m a University Professor. I´m also a Public Translator and hold a Bachellor degree in Educational Management. I´m eager to learn new ways of incorporating CALL into my classes.

Posted on November 29, 2009, in Esl, Professional Development, Technology integration and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

