BESIG presentation in Bonn

This year I was invited to give a video presentation for the first time at BESIG( Business English Special Interest Group) in Germany on November 23 at 12 GMT. The topic of my presentation was  Teaching Business English with Technology via Skype. All the arrangements for this presentation where carefully dealt with.

While I could see through Skype that the room was full of participants Eric Barber who was in Bonn kindly helped me deliver the presentation as Skype does not offer the possibility to add Power Point Presentations.

You can take a look at the presentation in the voicethread I prepared and also in slideshare.

View SlideShare presentation or Upload your own. (tags: technology business)

About jenverschoor

I´m a University Professor. I´m also a Public Translator and hold a Bachellor degree in Educational Management. I´m eager to learn new ways of incorporating CALL into my classes.

Posted on December 7, 2008, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

