Caminito in La Boca

 Today the topic we are discussing with the web 2.0wednesday group is:

One of the beauties of Web 2.0 is how it connects us to people from all over the world, in different cultures with different ways of life. This gives us wonderful opportunities to learn from each other. So here’s this week’s activity:

Use a Web 2.0 tool to tell us something unique and interesting about where you live.

Therefore I thought that a great idea would be to talk about a lovely place here in Buenos Aires called Caminito. Do you want to learn about this place? Take a look at a Voicethread I created on this topic.

Do you like Caminito?

About jenverschoor

I´m a University Professor. I´m also a Public Translator and hold a Bachellor degree in Educational Management. I´m eager to learn new ways of incorporating CALL into my classes.

Posted on June 25, 2008, in Web 2.0 Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi
    I could not access your VoiceThread.
    It brought me to VT but said the link was empty (or something).
    Did you make it public?
    Kevin

  2. Sorry it was private. Already changed it and made it public.
    I hope you can now watch the voicethread
    Regards
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

