Educatec 2007

foto-grupo-huerta-grande.jpg  I was invited to attend Educatec 2007 that took place in Huerta Grande, Córdoba. The Congress was very intense and I was able to enhance my knowledge of how technology is being integrated in many different provinces.

 I have to highlight that some teachers are really doing marvellous things and they don´t have resources. For example in some schools there is only one computer and all the students go the Director of Studies office to work on an IEARN project. When there is a will there is a way!!

Take a look at the lovely landscape in Córdoba.

About jenverschoor

I´m a University Professor. I´m also a Public Translator and hold a Bachellor degree in Educational Management. I´m eager to learn new ways of incorporating CALL into my classes.

Posted on December 27, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

