Games in Education

After having the opportunity to blog with my students this year I found out that what really motivates them are Games.

Therefore I started teaching grammar through games. The response of secondary students was great.

This wiki on Games in Education is very useful to understand the great potential we have as teachers. Take a look at the video in this wiki where you can clearly watch the power of Games.

I even created a new blog for one of my new private students where I added many interesting links for teaching games.

I will update it regularly!!

Leave a Reply

