Tabblo


jenverschoor

I have just found this tool. I would love to integrate it in my classes. … See my Tabblo>

About jenverschoor

I´m a University Professor. I´m also a Public Translator and hold a Bachellor degree in Educational Management. I´m eager to learn new ways of incorporating CALL into my classes.

Posted on January 18, 2007, in OWP. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This looks pretty cool. I like the fact that text can be integrated into it. I would be interested in knowing if/how you end up using this. with students.

  2. Hi Nancy,
    As soon as classes start in March I am planning the integration of Tabblo. One idea is to make my student upload pictures of their vacations and choose the format they want. They have to write next to each picture a description of the place they visited.

Leave a Reply

