Virtual Round Table

The 5th Virtual Round Table is a 3-day free conference offered to teachers who would like to start integrating language learning technologies. Several teachers worldwide attend this amazing conference organised by Heike Philp, Shelly Terrell, Steven Herder and Berni Wall.

My “Jazz up your Language classes with Technology” proposal has been accepted. I shared several ideas on how I am integrating technology with my students in Buenos Aires. Feel free to explore the slides and check the links.

I would like to thank all the wonderful participants who attended my presentation.

Please check this link to view the links shared during the presentation.

About jenverschoor

I´m a University Professor. I´m also a Public Translator and hold a Bachellor degree in Educational Management. I´m eager to learn new ways of incorporating CALL into my classes.

Posted on April 20, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi Jennifer

    Thanks so much for your fabulous presentation last night, and your excellent slides here. I really enjoyed your talk, and learned a lot from you.

    All the best

    janet

  2. Hello Janet,
    Thank you so much for your lovely words :-) Unfortunately I wasn´t able to listen to all you presentation because it was late at night here in Buenos Aires and I had to prepare dinner for my family. I´ll listen to the recording soon.
    Warm regards
    Jennifer

  3. Hi Jennifer

    No worries! The video recordings to date are now up on the Virtual Round Table site, and it will be great to see the presentations that I have missed as well :-)

    http://www.virtual-round-table.com/page/vrtwebconprogram

    Warm regards

    Janet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,758 other followers

