How to become a better blogger?

If we want our students to blog we must be the first ones to blog.

That´s why I joined The Comment Challenge to learn more about blogging and how to become a better blogger. 

We would like to challenge participants to be better blog citizens tracking who is the commenter with:

  • The most comments on a wide range of blogs (not just the “top” edubloggers)
  • The most high quality comments that thoughtfully reflect on the topic
  • The comments that provoke and promote the most learning
    I never used Cocomment before so I´m ready to finally start following comments. This video shows you how to use cocomment.
     

Take a look at how to start and I hope to be reading your comments soon.

 

About jenverschoor

I´m a University Professor. I´m also a Public Translator and hold a Bachellor degree in Educational Management. I´m eager to learn new ways of incorporating CALL into my classes.

Posted on May 1, 2008, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Due to lack of time I won´t be able to follow this wonderful challenge.
    I´ll be lurking what others a doing!!!

  2. Dear Jen,

    I know what you mean! But whenever you can, get back to the tasks as they are an inspiration for our own blogging practice.

    Besos.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,751 other followers

